Superficial Existence- Mini Collection

Hiya my lovelies, I am going to tell you about my mini collection ! A sewing machine and a unpicked was my best friend, I was slaying away day at night to get my mini collection finished for my university project. My theme was luminescent (light, see through and very pastel like colours) and the title I came up with was Superficial Existence, I decided to create an oversized coat with ruffles and a swing dress with a see through panel neck line and at the bottom of the dress. The materials where very different to what I’ve sewed with before and funnily enough I would never ever sew with them materials again, they are a PAIN , they would just slim and it was very hard to cut my pattern out ! Before I get too annoying and ramble on about how the material was a pain, let me show you the final products:

SUPERFICIAL EXISTENCE- MINI COLLECTION:

2015-04-28 09.29.07-2

2015-04-28 09.29.33-1

2015-04-28 09.31.38

2015-04-28 09.32.48

2015-04-28 09.35.55

FINAL PHOTO SHOOT BOARD:

Screen Shot 2015-05-12 at 17.51.20

Follow me on:

Instagram:http://instagram.com/hafsahsblog

Twitter:http://twitter.com/HafsahJogeeBlog

Facebook:http://facebook.com/hafsahsblog

Enjoy!
Lots Of Love

Hafsah

X

2 thoughts on “Superficial Existence- Mini Collection

Leave a Reply

